Region J's Extensive Area Of Coverage Boasts Some of the Best Riding In North America

Saskatchewan, Alberta British Columbia, Alaska, Yukon

Region "J" Staff


Gary and Susan Premech

Region Directors
Gary & Susan Premech
regionjdirectors@gmail.com



Patrick & Lorraine (Rainie) Frampton
Photo coming soon

Assistant Region Directors
Patrick & Lorraine (Rainie) Frampton



   Alex Middleton

Region J Rider Educator
Alex Middleton - Calgary, Alberta


   Kim Coubrough

Asst Region J Rider Educator - AB
Kim Coubrough


   Harold Arthurs

Asst Region J Rider Educator - BC
Harold Arthurs


 
Eric Roberts Photo coming soon


Region J Treasurer
Eric Roberts

Tracy Boyda (6.61kb)


Region J Membership Coordinator
Tracy Boyda


Pat Williams

Region J Leadership Training Division Educator
Region Trainers
regionjtrainer@gmail.com
Pat Williams



Dave Beaverstock

Region J Medic First Aid Coordinator
Region Trainers
beaverstock2@msn.com
Dave Beaverstock



William Haggerty

Region J Webmaster
William Haggerty


Region J Staff Contact List

Position Staff Member Location Phone E-Mail Address
Region J  Director Gary & Susan Premech Calgary, AB 403-238-8478 regionjdirectors@gmail.com
Region J Assistant Directors Patrick & Lorraine (Rainie) Frampton Delta, BC 604-943-2527 eboness@dccnet.com
Region J Couple of the Year Coordinators Vacant      
Region J Couple of the Year Vacant      
Region J Rider Educator Alex Middleton Calgary, AB 403-274-4223 amiddleton@shaw.ca
Asst Region J Rider Ed Kim Coubrough Calgary, AB 403-585-0989 k.coubrough@hotmail.com
Asst Region J Rider Ed Harold Arthurs Surrey, BC 604-351-5295 arthurs1796@shaw.ca
Treasurer Eric Roberts Calgary, AB 403-256-7683 eric.roberts@shaw.ca
Region J MFA Coordinator David Beaverstock     beaverstock2@msn.com
Region J Membership Coordinator Tracy Boyda Calgary, AB (403) 279-0383) tboyda@telus.net
Region J MAD Coordinators Vacant      
Leadership Training Division Educator - Region Trainer. Pat Williams Surrey, BC   regionjtrainer@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Vacant      
Region J Webmaster William Haggerty Penticton, BC (250) 493-0153 gwrraj@vwh.ca
Region J Stores Pat Williams Surrey, BC 604-951-9441 pat123williams@shaw.ca
Region J Ambassador Peter MacGregor Surrey, BC 604-460-2017 petalmac@shaw.ca

Return to Region J Homepage